Two Weeks Since You Looked at Me

That’s pretty much the truth.  I haven’t had a moment to even think about what I would say in a blog post, much less look at the blog to post.  Then I realized how unfair that is to you, who in my inflated imaginings, are waiting with bated breath for my next rambling, or wondering if I’m ever going to pick up the camera again (I am, but that’s for later).  Family and school come first, and if one is honest, which I truly try to be, there isn’t much energy past that right now.

 

Leave a Reply

