You know I haven’t forgotten about you, right?

Well, at least I hope you haven’t.  I’ve been horribly sick for a little over a week, and it takes all the energy I have just to go to school and study each day, not to mention ballet carpool, work, and trying to do a little housework (major fail there…sigh).  I do have stories saved up, and hopefully this weekend I can catch up with them.  Or at least type them in to the queue and post one each day. 😉  I think I can even post date things…because I really want you to have something to read each day.

Anyway…tomorrow is Product Review Friday, and I will be posting, not on a product, but a small local business that really has something to say.  Until then….I’m still trying to get back to breathing normally.  See you then.

 

Leave a Reply

