My Daughter’s Dream

My daughter loves to dance.  She doesn’t always work as hard as she should, but when she does, she amazes me.  Her ambition is to be a teacher.  Although she’s not sure what academic subject she wants to teach, she knows she wants to also be a ballet teacher.  She adores assisting the instructor of the ‘baby’ classes at her ballet school, and looks forward to helping the cute little ones learn their techniques.

This morning, I had the privilege of watching my daughter join the Beginning Pointe class in their end of year demonstration.  I’ll let the photos speak for themselves.  I love my girl; she is so beautiful, inside and out!

3 thoughts on “My Daughter’s Dream

  1. It is my sincere hope that your daughter continues to have a passion for the arts that you yourself have displayed. It has been a privilege to help you both in my own meager way.

Leave a Reply

